FUCKIN’ SLAYER interview is in the can…

Tom Araya of Slayer and I talked for an hour (his publicist had given me 30–he didn’t seem pressed for time). Don’t want to let too many details out the bag at this point (it’ll be in Citybeat soon), but suffice it so say we discussed popes, cattle and slip-and-slides. Intrigued? I am, and I haven’t even written it yet. Be on the lookout for said interview in ye olde San Diego Citybeat soon.

Slayer will be in town with Marylin Manson and Bleeding Through on August 25 at the San Diego Sports Arena.

3 Comments

  1. I’m holding my breath…

  2. awesome interview. who would have guessed that he would like TBS?

  3. Taking Back Sunday? SWEET.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

